Contacts to Pharmacy Council Departments and Units


Offices Email Address Phone Number
Registrar  registrar@pc.go.tz  +255736222500
Deputy Registrar  deputy.registrar@pc.go.tz  +255736222501
Human Resource and Administration  human.resource@pc.go.tz  +255736222502
Registration  registration@pc.go.tz  +255736222503
Pharmacy Practice and Inspection  inspection@pc.go.tz  +255736222504
Education and Training  education@pc.go.tz  +255736222505
Procurement  procurement@pc.go.tz  +255736222506
Account  accounts@pc.go.tz  +255736222507
ICT  ictsupport@pc.go.tz  +255736222514
Public Relations  pro@pc.go.tz  +255736222512
Dodoma HQ  dodomahq@pc.go.tz  +255736222515

Toll Free Number  0800110015